Skip to content ↓

Snettisham Primary School


Our Staff Members

Executive Headteacher Louise Jackson
Executive Deputy Headteacher Emma Hunt
Assistant Headteacher Maria Woodget
SENDco Teresa Menday
Teaching Staff
Oak – Year 6 Kate Watson
Birch – Year 4/5 Hannah Greenhalgh
Ash – Year 2/3 Maria Woodget
Willow – Reception/Year 1 Molly Long, Jo Westmoreland and Libby York
Teaching Assistants
Janice Adcock Helen Barnes- Hooker
Rebecca Gardner Grace Richardson
Nicky Scott Jo Westmoreland
Libby York  
Office Staff
PA to Executive Team Jane Carter
Receptionist Julie Nussey
Admin Assistant Claire Mann
Pastoral and Attendance Officer Jess Morgan
Midday Supervisors 
Valerie Enefer Joanna Westmoreland
Grace Richardson  
Site Staff
Caretaker Mark Drage
Caretaker/Cleaner Jack Drage